Start Dating vrouwen oost europa

Dating vrouwen oost europa

My friends tell me that I am caring mother and trustworthy person.

I can speak a lot about my interest because there are a lot of them in my life. I know that billiard is supposed to be a male activity but I would like to play it with my future husband (smile). Speaking about man, I want him to be kind and serious as for family life. That's why the age period can reach till 50 years old. In communication I value simplicity the most and I hate lies.

I am very enthusiastic and if something brings me joy I will do it with pleasure. Aries Height (cm):170 Weight (kg): 60 Education: high medical Marital status: divorced Children: yes (a daughter-2000) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: can read with dictionary Person age from: 35 to 50 Aries Height (cm):172 Weight (kg): 62 Education: university Marital status: divorced Children: yes (a daughter-02/08/2002) Drink alcohol: no Smoke: no English level: don’t know at all Person age from: 40 to 60 I am optimistic, romantic and a self confident person. classic, disco, opera What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a real man for me.

Capricorn Height (cm): 172 Weight (kg): 58 Education: university Marital status: divorced Children: yes (a daughter-2008, a son-1999) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: basic Person age from: 45 to 65I dream to meet a man with whom I could enjoy life, with whom I could have a nice conversation, on whom I could rely.

My dream is to find a partner with whom I can find mutual understanding, harmony, mutual respect and love. If you feel that you could be the one I’m looking for I will be happy to hear from you.

I want to learn new cultures and meet interesting people. I am fond of sport too but I do not have enough time for it (sad).

My future husband must be serious, responsible, and careful.

I prefer spending time at home, sitting in a comfortable armchair and listening to music. It would be great if he loved children because I have a son who needs a father or at least a reliable friend who could teach him some “men” things.